2024 Careington care 500 series review - Thanks Sis for telling me about Carrington!! We signed up for the Carrington dental reduction plan and used it a couple of days after. My dental estimates were over $3,000. I had two abscessed teeth pulled and two teeth put on my partial. With the Careington plan, I paid a total of $277.

 
Plan Summary No annual spending limits, use your plan to save as often as needed. Start saving at the dentist within 72 hours, no long waiting periods. No pre-authorizations required before receiving treatment. Everyone is …. Careington care 500 series review

Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Horizon Family Medical Group . Horizon Endoscopy Suite. 419 E Main St Ste 101. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. LG. Dr. Lauren Elise Garcia, DDS . General Dentistry . …Careington 500. The Careington 500 dental plan helps you save money on many different kinds of dental care expenses. Saving money is simple with Careington’s 500 Series. This contemporary dental savings network is an easy-to-use program designed to ensure members have affordable access to smarter savings on dental care.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. MARION E FETHER MEDICAL CENTER . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance ... RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Ennabi's Rating . 3 Ratings . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . n/a Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Affordable Family Health Services; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan IIIJoin Now: 800-372-7615. An alternative to Aetna dental insurance, the Aetna Dental Access Plan is a dental discount plan that saves you and your family money on every visit to the dentist - including braces, dental implants and other specialty work.500 Series Become the Careington Care 500 Series plan furthermore start saving 20-60% on most dental services at through 67,000 participation dentists and dental specialists countrywide. Which plan also includes, at no addition cost, serious lowers off prescription medications and vision care (including Lasik).5 Ratings with 5 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 3.0 Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Preferred Network Access by ...I'm sorry to hear about these issues. I would like to clarify that our Careington 500 Savings Plan is not insurance but instead provides you with 20-60% savings on procedures. Our team would be happy to help you find another provider you are more satisfied with. Please give us a call at (800) 290-0523 or email [email protected]. Thank you!Sometimes customers tell us our plan —the Careington Care 500 Series—sounds too good to be true. At 1Dental, we try to be as transparent as we can about plan pricing, dental discounts with our full price list and how our plans work so members enjoy the best savings on dental care and don’t have to worry about getting ripped off.Call (844) 663-4558. Extraordinary Savings. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more. 201 to 500 Employees. 2 Locations. Type: Company - Private. Founded in 1996. Revenue: $100 to $500 million (USD) Beauty & Wellness. Competitors: Unknown. Careington International Corporation is a leading provider of discount programs for health, wellness and lifestyle services. The diversity and expertise of Careington's people create an ...The Best Plan to Save at General Dentists Use Immediately, No Limits on Use High Savings at General Dentists Nationwide Network of Dentists Save on Work You Already Need …Starting at:$14.95/month*. *Plus a one-time, non-refundable processing fee of $20.00. Careington offers several plans that are sure to fit your specific needs and budget. Shop our discount dental, vision and telemedicine plans today!The World Series is the annual post-season championship series between the two best teams from the North American professional baseball divisions, the American League and the National League. The best of seven series occurs at the end of Oc...Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. MARION E FETHER MEDICAL CENTER . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance ... Or Call Now. 866.459.4238. Careington Care 500 Series. Careington International Corporation is one of the most recognized professional dental networks in the nation. This dental savings plan will help you save between 20- 60% on most dental services, and added discounts on prescriptions, vision and LASIK benefits are included with this plan.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Aspen Dental . 166 Crossroads Blvd Ste 100. Dawsonville, GA, 30534. Tel: (706) 265-3191. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Humana Dental Savings Plus; Humana Dental Savings; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA:DP ...Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. GENTLE DENTAL - WEST CHANDLER . 10 S Kyrene Rd Ste 3. Chandler, AZ, 85226. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. JC. Dr. Jae Woo Chung . General Dentistry, Periodontics . …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Peachtree City Dental Group, PC . 1001 N Peachtree Pkwy Ste A. Peachtree City, GA, 30269. Tel: (770) 268-9112. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; CIGNAPlus Savings; Humana Dental Savings; View more .All our members save when they use their Careington plan. If you’ve had a different experience please don’t hesitate to reach out to our customer service team at (800) 290-0523 and they will be happy to assist you in finding another participating dentist. AMANDA. 1 review.Say yes to special offers, exclusive discounts, announcements + more from Careington and our family of companies and brands. Best part: we only email when it's really worth it! Save with a Careington Dental Discount Plan. Careington Plans are perfect for individuals or businesses. Find yours today and save.Leave a review (412) 751-0922 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx;Leave a review (914) 968-4070 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Torricelli graduated from the New York University School of Medicine in 1984. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DentalSave Discount Dental Plan; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Aetna Vital …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. General Dentistry . 710 Alexander Rd. Princeton, NJ, 08540. Tel: (609) 520-0404. Visit Website . Mon 9:00 am - 7:00 pm. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; DentalSave Discount Dental Plan;Careington International Corp Website: https://provider.careington.com Discount plans are not insurance D0120 Periodic oral evaluation - established patient $16 D3110 Pulp cap - direct (excluding final restoration) $25 D0140 Limited oral evaluation - problem focused $21 D3120 Pulp cap - indirect (excluding final restoration) $25Simple. The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees. Customer Service. Overall Rating. Bottom Line. Careington Dental offers four dental discount plans for individuals and families. Dental plans start at $89.95 per month with a one-time $20 processing fee. Check out our picks for the best dental insurance companies for seniors below.Careington Care 500 SeriesMember Schedule: 501 Contact UsBusiness Hours: 7 a.m. 7 p.m. CST Monday Friday Customer Service: (800) 2900523 Website: www.careington.comMail Careington Corp PO Box 2568. How It WorksLeave a review . Office Rating . Showing ratings for: 2050 W Chester Pike, Havertown, PA, 19083 . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx;Careington 500 and POS Series Plan Pricing. Individual: $9.95/Month or $99.00/Year. Individual Plus One: $14.95/Month or $149/Year. Family: $17.95/Month or $179/Year. Plus a one time non refundable processing fee of $20. You can cancel your Careington dental plan at any time - No questions asked. If you cancel within 30 days after receiving ...Jan 25, 2020 · Thanks Sis for telling me about Carrington!! We signed up for the Carrington dental reduction plan and used it a couple of days after. My dental estimates were over $3,000. I had two abscessed teeth pulled and two teeth put on my partial. With the Careington plan, I paid a total of $277. written by CaseyLJones on 05/02/2016. I purchase Careington 500 plan on 1-29. I had 57 dentist to choose from within a 50 mile radius. Went to the dentist on 2-4. I was quoted $8,939 to have 22 teeth removed and dentures made. After Careington plan my total cost was $4,861.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Cs Dental Llc . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CIGNAPlus ... 5. Dann Martin Od Pa. 7604 Denton Hwy, Ste 208. Fort Worth TX 76148. 817.503.7997. 4.31. The Careington Care 500 dental plan from MaxDental.com starts at just $99.00 per year. Join now and use within 30 minutes.If you are in the market for new eyeglasses or lenses, you may have come across the term “Varilux X Series.” This innovative lens technology has been gaining popularity among eyewear enthusiasts and is known for its exceptional visual clari...I bought Careington 500. Found Dental office with the same day appointment which takes Careington 500. Let review my fees they waived exam and X-ray fee have 4 cavities very complicated 4 surface( my old dentist 200 per one $800), cleaning total 329 plus my husband cleaning and exam $ 87 total $ 416 plus 1 year of dental …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Cs Dental Llc . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CIGNAPlus ... Customer Service. Overall Rating. Bottom Line. Careington Dental offers four dental discount plans for individuals and families. Dental plans start at $89.95 per month with a one-time $20 processing fee. Check out our picks for the best dental insurance companies for seniors below.Careington oral plans are your answer to high-quality oral care. The oral Careington 500 series plans included in this bundle are: dental tests, these exams are aimed at assisting stop dental caries, and more so uncover underlying dental problems that might have happened in the past. A dental test is very essential.Deviated Nasal Septum. Dr. Thomas G. Tzomides. Leave a review. 30 Middle River Rd, Middle River, MD, 21220. (410) 686-6510. RATINGS & REVIEWS. RATINGS & REVIEWS. THESE DENTISTS ARE ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS. Compare Thomas Tzomides with these Dentists near Middle River, MD.The World Series is one of the most anticipated events in the world of sports. Baseball fans from all over the globe eagerly await the clash between two top teams to determine who will be crowned champions. If you’re looking for ways to wat...6 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Deviated Nasal Septum. Dr. Thomas G. Tzomides. Leave a review. 30 Middle River Rd, Middle River, MD, 21220. (410) 686-6510. RATINGS & REVIEWS. RATINGS & REVIEWS. THESE DENTISTS ARE ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS. Compare Thomas Tzomides with these Dentists near Middle River, MD.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Smilistic Dental Care . 601 Donald Lynch Blvd. Marlborough, MA, 01752. Tel: (508) 485-2626. Visit Website . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Dental Care Advantage; Careington POS; CVS iSave;Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ... 4 Ratings with 2 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; View more . SIMILAR ...Read 32 customer reviews of the Careington 500 Dental Plan www.1Dental.com & compare with other Dental Insurance at Review Centre.The World Series is the annual post-season championship series between the two best teams from the North American professional baseball divisions, the American League and the National League. The best of seven series occurs at the end of Oc...Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Familia Dental . 1160 El Paseo Rd Suite D-1. Las Cruces, NM, 88001. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Patriot Plan;The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.If you are in the market for new eyeglasses or lenses, you may have come across the term “Varilux X Series.” This innovative lens technology has been gaining popularity among eyewear enthusiasts and is known for its exceptional visual clari...Resolved. A charge of $69 is on my MasterCard credit card ending in ***** on JUNE 5, 2023.It is listed as Careington International *********** TX I have never heard of this company and I certainly ...5 Ratings with 5 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 3.0 Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Preferred Network Access by ...The Careington Care 500 Series Dental Plan has eight different fee schedules, 501-508. Every state is assigned a fee schedules based on average dental costs there. ... Discount Medical Plan Organization and …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Belton Family Dental Care . 630 E MARKEY PKWY. Belton, MO, 64012. Tel: (816) 331-1900. Visit Website . Mon 8:00 am - 5:00 pm. ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III:DP CompleteCare; Aetna Dental Access; View more . SIMILAR …Customer Service. Overall Rating. Bottom Line. Careington Dental offers four dental discount plans for individuals and families. Dental plans start at $89.95 per month with a one-time $20 processing fee. Check out our picks for the best dental insurance companies for seniors below.If you own a Honeywell Home Pro Series, it’s important to familiarize yourself with the user manual. The manual provides detailed instructions on how to set up and operate your device, troubleshoot common issues, and make the most of its ad...Sep 5, 2023 · Careington Review Careington Dental Plans Review ConsumersAdvocate.org Rating: 4.6 / 5 (Excellent) 8 Customer Comments & Reviews - see all comments Our content is free because we may earn a commission when you click or make a purchase using our site. Learn more. 4 Ratings with 2 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. TW. Dr. Terence J Whitaker . General Dentistry . Belleville, IL . 1. CK. Dr. Courtney Beth Kanive .The Careington 500 Series plan provides discounts of anywhere from 20%-60% on dental services including braces, so perhaps in this case that coverage fell on the low end of this range at 25%. 25% of $4,500 is $1,125, so the cost of your Invisalign treatment would drop down to $3,375.Careington is a Texas-based company founded in 1979 by two dentists. It specializes in dental discount plans for individuals, families, and businesses. These plans are an alternative to dental insurance. Over the years, it has expanded its dental network to offer plans across the United States. Read Careington Reviews.4.0 Office cleanliness. 1.0 Courteous staff. 2.0 Scheduling flexibility. 1425 Hand Ave Ste J. Ormond Beach, FL, 32174. 1 REVIEWS. Filter. Showing 1-1 of 1 review. "I WENT THERE FOR FIRST TIME THE CLINC CHARGE ME FOR XRAY AND THEN THE SAID WE NEED TO CLEANUP AND REMAK THE XRAY THE hygienist SAYS I CLEANED UP FOR YOU BUT I DIDNT CLEAN THE ROOT ...Careington International Corp has an overall rating of 3.5 out of 5, based on over 110 reviews left anonymously by employees. 45% of employees would recommend working at Careington International Corp to a friend and 46% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.Careington Care 500 Series. 3 comments. [deleted] • 11 yr. ago. I had this plan for a couple years when I was a student. What they do it negotiate lower flat rates for service (short of like PPO). I saved quite a bit by using it. It did more than pay for itself. Also because it is just a set price list, not insurance there is no cap or ...Leave a review . Office Rating . Showing ratings for: 2050 W Chester Pike, Havertown, PA, 19083 . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx;Plan Overview Plan Summary No annual spending limits, use your plan to save as often as needed. Start saving at the dentist within 72 hours, no long waiting periods. No pre-authorizations required before receiving treatment. Everyone is accepted, no background checks.Customer Service. Overall Rating. Bottom Line. Careington Dental offers four dental discount plans for individuals and families. Dental plans start at $89.95 per month with a one-time $20 processing fee. Check out our picks for the best dental insurance companies for seniors below.Palliative care helps relieve pain associated with a serious illness. You can receive this care at any stage of illness for the following symptoms. Palliative care is treatment of the discomfort, symptoms, and stress of serious illness. It ...Dental Insurance Plan Reviews: TopConsumerReviews.com reviews and ranks the 7 best Dental Insurance Plans available today. ... The 500 Series Careington Plan is also $119 annually and offers 20-60% general dental, ... It typically includes coverage for preventative care, such as regular cleanings and check-ups, as well as for more …4975 Alben Barkley Dr Ste 4, Paducah, KY, 42001. 10-15 mins Average office wait time. 5.0 Office cleanliness. 5.0 Courteous staff.The 500 Series plan provides savings of 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals, …Dental Insurance Plan Reviews: TopConsumerReviews.com reviews and ranks the 7 best Dental Insurance Plans available today. ... The 500 Series Careington Plan is also $119 annually and offers 20-60% general dental, ... It typically includes coverage for preventative care, such as regular cleanings and check-ups, as well as for more …Read our disclosure to learn more. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is an affordable alternative to dental insurance that gives members access to discounted …RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Dias' Rating . 10 Ratings . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . ... Show All . SPECIALTIES. General Dentistry; DENTAL PLANS ACCEPTED (12) ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. JT.Careington 500 Plus is our most comprehensive plan, offering significant savings on dental, telemedicine, prescriptions, and vision savings. Careington 500 offers big dental savings (20-60%) and free membership in prescription and vision savings programs. Our most budget-friendly plan, Careington POS, provides discounts on dental care (20-50% ...Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ...Call 1-800-494-9294, M-F 8:30am-8pm and Saturday - 9am-5:30pm EST RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Book's Rating . 6 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . ... "Excellent care. Dr. Book is very compassionate, gentle, and patientI Wonderful experience !" August 23, 2020; ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA;Careington 500 is a dental discount plan offered by Careington International Corporation. As a dental discount plan, it provides members with discounted rates on dental procedures and services from participating providers. The fee schedule for Careington 500 can vary depending on the specific dental procedure or service being provided.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Bright Smiles Dental - GP . 1012 SW 141st St. Oklahoma City, OK, 73170. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Dental Access; Careington POS; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. KC. Dr. Kristi Cobb, DDS ...CAREINGTON DENTAL. Individual - Family Careington Dental Plans - Dental Care Schedule 504. Save 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals and crowns. The CAREINGTON dental plan is backed by our SATISFACTION GUARANTEE.Call (844) 663-4558. Extraordinary Savings. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more. 1 Rating with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Aetna Dental Access; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III:DP CompleteCare; Careington POS;RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Mantione's Rating . 13 Ratings . Leave a review . ... Careington POS; CVS iSave; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; ... Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; Humana Dental Savings Plus; Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; …Careington care 500 series review

The 500 Series plan provides savings of 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals, …. Careington care 500 series review

careington care 500 series review

Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Dr. STEVEN HAKIM . 187 ROUND SWAMP RD. Huntington, NY, 11743. Tel: (631) 367-4977. SPECIALTIES. General Dentistry; ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III:DP CompleteCare; Careington POS; Aetna …The Careington Care 500 Series Dental Plan has eight different fee schedules, 501-508. Every state is assigned a fee schedules based on average dental costs there. ... Discount Medical Plan Organization and …Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your money back. Leave a review (973) 259-9600 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III ... UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; CVS iSave; Aetna Dental Access; Careington POS; …RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Book's Rating . 6 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . ... "Excellent care. Dr. Book is very compassionate, gentle, and patientI Wonderful experience !" August 23, 2020; ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA;Leave a review (334) 702-1101 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Born and raised in Dothan, AL, Dr. Bayne Heersink has a deep connection with the Wiregrass Area. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; CVS iSave; Aetna …RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Akel's Rating . 91 Ratings with 2 Reviews . Leave a review . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA;Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ...RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Foster's Rating . ... Gallatin Dental Care. 1101 Nashville Pike Suite 110. ... Careington Care 500 Series;“If I didn’t have the Careington plan I would have paid $2,000 to get my wisdom teeth out! With the Careington 500 Series plan it only cost me $400.” “If I didn’t have the Careington plan I would have paid $2,000 to get my wisdom teeth out! With the Careington 500 Series plan it only cost me $400.”Careington 500 is a dental discount plan offered by Careington International Corporation. As a dental discount plan, it provides members with discounted rates on dental procedures and services from participating providers. The fee schedule for Careington 500 can vary depending on the specific dental procedure or service being provided.Careington Dental Plans in Georgia - Dental Care Schedule 501: ... Please enter your zip code to review the current dental fee schedule in your area. ... Careington 500 Series Fee Schedule 501. Diagnostic: Clinical Oral Evaluation: 0120The Careington 500 Series dental discount plan provides 20-60% of dental care savings with as low of a price of $16.95 per month. ... The Careington Care 500 Series plan gives you immediate access to 20- 60% discounts on most dental services from one of the most recognized dental networks in the nation.Plus you’ll enjoy added discounts on ...Careington plan costs are in different categories. If you are the only member, you get an $8.95 discount monthly, but if it’s you and one more member, then the discount increases to $13.95. And so on with family members. Reviews. Reviews can get you to know exactly about anything you opt to go for. Reviews are always genuine.Leave a review (727) 381-6929 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Humana Dental Savings;Show your card at the dentist to reduce your ... Careington Care 500 Plus. Doctors are available 24/7, 365 days a year, for members and their families. $0.00 ... MD residents is $5, AR and TN residents will be refunded processing fee). Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway ...Locate a participating provider here or by calling (800) 290-0523, any time between 7 a.m. and 7 p.m., CT and we can help find a provider in the network that accepts the Careington plan. Step 3 At the time of service, show your membership ID card and receive the discount off the regular-priced fee.The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off the standard fees of dental procedures, such as routine exams, adult and child cleanings and root canals. In addition to standard procedures, this discount plan features 20% off of orthodontics ... Overall Rating: get started securely through Careington Dental's website Careington Dental Insurance isn’t technically insurance — it’s a dental savings plan. …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . ... UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; ... Careington Care 500 Series;20 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 3.0 Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental ... Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Midwest Dental Center . 240 W Alexis Rd Ste F. ... Show All . SPECIALTIES. General Dentistry; DENTAL PLANS ACCEPTED (15) ... Careington POS; CVS iSave; Careington Care 500 Series; Delta Dental Patient Direct; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. DW.Leave a review . Office Rating . Showing ratings for: 10500 Ulmerton Rd Ste 210, Largo, FL, 33771 . Bright Now Dental Largo . ... Careington Care 500 Series; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia; Careington POS; CVS iSave; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Aetna Dental Access63 Ratings with 63 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS; Aetna Dental Access; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. ZV. Dr. Zeljka Vucetic Licina . General Dentistry . Sunrise, FL . 0. JN.The Little League World Series is an international baseball tournament that brings together some of the best young players from around the world. This annual event has been held since 1947, and it has become a major sporting event that attr...Please give our customer care team a call at 855-329-6305. You can also send us a copy of your invoice to us at [email protected]. We'd be happy to communicate with the dental office to ensure you get the right savings! We look forward to assisting you! Best, Leslie V. 1Dental Customer Care Supervisor.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Cs Dental Llc . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CIGNAPlus ... Careington Care 500 Series Diagnostic Services Dental procedure codes not listed on this schedule will be discounted at 20% off the General Dentist's normal fee at the time of service. Participating Specialists (Board Certified or Advanced Degree) do not charge according to a fee schedule. Participating Specialists will give a 20% discount offThe Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more.The total amount I paid $444 includes Careington‘s fee, however without this discount plan I would pay $380. This company established their own prices, but if dental office has lower prices you still pay Careington‘s price. I received discount 9%, but altogether I paid $65 more. Date of experience: 12 August 2020.Customer Service. Overall Rating. Bottom Line. Careington Dental offers four dental discount plans for individuals and families. Dental plans start at $89.95 per month with a one-time $20 processing fee. Check out our picks for the best dental insurance companies for seniors below.Resolved. A charge of $69 is on my MasterCard credit card ending in ***** on JUNE 5, 2023.It is listed as Careington International *********** TX I have never heard of this company and I certainly ...Careington 500 and POS Series Plan Pricing. Individual: $9.95/Month or $99.00/Year. Individual Plus One: $14.95/Month or $149/Year. Family: $17.95/Month or $179/Year. Plus a one time non refundable processing fee of $20. You can cancel your Careington dental plan at any time - No questions asked. If you cancel within 30 days after receiving ...Jan 25, 2020 · Thanks Sis for telling me about Carrington!! We signed up for the Carrington dental reduction plan and used it a couple of days after. My dental estimates were over $3,000. I had two abscessed teeth pulled and two teeth put on my partial. With the Careington plan, I paid a total of $277. The Careington 500 Series dental discount plan provides 20-60% of dental care savings with as low of a price of $16.95 per month. ... The Careington Care 500 Series plan gives you immediate access to 20- 60% discounts on most dental services from one of the most recognized dental networks in the nation.Plus you’ll enjoy added discounts on ...Leave a review (973) 259-9600 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III ... UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; CVS iSave; Aetna Dental Access; Careington POS; …The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. …Leave a review (586) 574-2620 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Goodman works in Warren, MI and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA:DP SmartHealth; …Heart Of Florida Dental. 294 Patterson Rd. Haines City, FL, 33844. Filter. Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews. "I’ve been going to this dentist office 10years+ the office staff is friendly and professional. Dental hygienist is very thorough. Doc is very good at his dental work, nice and down to earth person. The same staff have been there since I ... Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ... Leave a review (313) 561-4431 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus ...The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.OAKDALE MALL DENTAL LLP. 601-635 Harry L Dr Ste 46. Johnson City, NY, 13790. Tel: (607) 770-8888. + −. Leaflet | Provided by Internet Brands.Plan Overview Plan Summary No annual spending limits, use your plan to save as often as needed. Start saving at the dentist within 72 hours, no long waiting periods. No pre-authorizations required before receiving treatment. Everyone is accepted, no background checks. Careington plan costs are in different categories. If you are the only member, you get an $8.95 discount monthly, but if it’s you and one more member, then the discount increases to $13.95. And so on with family members. Reviews. Reviews can get you to know exactly about anything you opt to go for. Reviews are always genuine.RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Ennabi's Rating . 3 Ratings . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . n/a Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Affordable Family Health Services; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan IIIConcerned Dental Care Of Yonkers. 35 East Grassy Sprain Road Suite 103. Yonkers, NY, 10710. Tel: (914) 337-5252. Visit Website. + −. Leaflet | Provided by Internet Brands.Leave a review (352) 596-3456 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Shuayb works in Brooksville, FL and 9 other locations and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia; CVS iSave; Careington …Leave a review (352) 596-6264 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS;The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Belton Family Dental Care . 630 E MARKEY PKWY. Belton, MO, 64012. Tel: (816) 331-1900. Visit Website . Mon 8:00 am - 5:00 pm. ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III:DP CompleteCare; Aetna Dental Access; View more . SIMILAR …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Familia Dental . 1160 El Paseo Rd Suite D-1. Las Cruces, NM, 88001. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Patriot Plan; Careington Dental Plus EyeMed Vision. Careington 500 and POS Series Plan Pricing - Both Plans are the Same Price. Individual: $9.95/Month or $99.00/Year. Individual Plus One: $14.95/Month or $149/Year. Family: $17.95/Month or $179/Year. Plus a one time non refundable $20 Processing Fee. Careington accepts the following forms of payment: Credit ... 11 Ratings with 4 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Careington POS; CVS iSave; Dental Care Advantage; Aetna Dental Access:DP CompleteCare;Dear Lifehacker,I'm not a huge nerd, but everyone's talking about switching to HTTPS on Facebook because it's so much better. Why is it better and why should I care? Dear Lifehacker,I'm not a huge nerd, but everyone's talking about switchin...🔬 Evidence Based The Careington Care 500 Series Plan is an easy way to save 20-60% on most dental services. And like some similar programs, Careington 500 dental plans also have the option of discounts on vision services (including Lasik surgery savings benefit) and prescription medication.3 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . ... no one has responded and he never Cared Enough to call and try and correct the situation as well as the Corp " Patient Care" team at aspen Dental Corp." August 22, 2023; LOCATIONS. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Humana Dental Savings Plus; Careington POS; CVS iSave; Aon ...The Careington 500 dental discount plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. ... Dental Care. Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on ...Leave a review (281) 242-5200 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington POS; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Humana Dental Savings Plus; Careington Care 500 Series; SIMILAR PROVIDERS. AX. Dr. Andreas Phoebus Xydas . General …Nov 22, 2023 · 5 31% 4 39% 3 20% 2 2% 1 8% About Careington Careington Reviews ConsumerAffairs has collected 42 reviews and 392 ratings. Sort by: Filter by: How do I know I can trust these reviews... Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Smilistic Dental Care . 601 Donald Lynch Blvd. Marlborough, MA, 01752. ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP ...Leave a review . Office Rating . Showing ratings for: 711 SW 19th St Ste. 100, Moore, OK, 73160 . ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Careington Care 500 Series Diagnostic Services Dental procedure codes not listed on this schedule will be discounted at 20% off the General Dentist's normal fee at the time of service. Participating Specialists (Board Certified or Advanced Degree) do not charge according to a fee schedule. Participating Specialists will give a 20% discount off“If I didn’t have the Careington plan I would have paid $2,000 to get my wisdom teeth out! With the Careington 500 Series plan it only cost me $400.” “If I didn’t have the Careington plan I would have paid $2,000 to get my wisdom teeth out! With the Careington 500 Series plan it only cost me $400.”Leave a review (708) 499-0379 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Location of This Business 7400 Gaylord Pkwy Attn Compliance, Frisco, TX 75034-9463 The Careington 500 Series Dental Savings Plan is a flexible, easy-to-use plan that provides savings for you and your entire family, with no complicated forms to file or limits on access to care. Simply watch the short accompanying video to learn more, and follow the instructions below to start saving: 1. Sign up for the plan. 2. If you own a Honeywell Home Pro Series, it’s important to familiarize yourself with the user manual. The manual provides detailed instructions on how to set up and operate your device, troubleshoot common issues, and make the most of its ad...The World Series is one of the most anticipated events in the world of sports. Baseball fans from all over the globe eagerly await the clash between two top teams to determine who will be crowned champions. If you’re looking for ways to wat...The Careington 500 dental discount plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. ... Dental Care. Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on ...The Careington 500 Series Dental Savings Plan is a flexible, easy-to-use plan that provides savings for you and your entire family, with no complicated forms to file or limits on access to care. Simply watch the short accompanying video to learn more, and follow the instructions below to start saving: 1. Sign up for the plan. 2.. Checking account with virtual debit card